Saturday, 31 December 2016

Monday, 26 December 2016

Saturday, 24 December 2016

VETERAN


Might try having a go at visual world building.

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Saturday, 10 December 2016

Monday, 17 October 2016

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Wednesday, 5 October 2016

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Hell Freezes Over


Couple of images done for the daily sketch group on www.conceptart.org

I have been struggling to find motivation recently.



Saturday, 17 September 2016

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Blue Beetle

 
 bugsnshit is the sister blog I have been running so far this year along side this blog.

Monday, 11 July 2016

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Sunday, 3 July 2016

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Fixed PC.



Feels like its been forever since I've done some digital painting, happy to have my Pc back.

Thursday, 23 June 2016

Broken PC


Have not been able to do much digital painting for a while now because of PC issues... :(

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Monday, 28 March 2016

Scribbles.



 
My friends D&D campaign finally ended, it had been running for about a year and was a great intro to RPG. It ended with giant monsters attacking which was pretty epic.


Thinking of taking the idea of Kaiju and scribbling in my sketch book to see what I can come up with.

Monday, 14 March 2016

Kaiju Dragon

 
 
Its been a month since Ive posted on here, been busy scribbling bugs over on BUGSnSHIT.

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Chit

 
 
My hunter character design for Force & Destiny RPG.

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Monday, 1 February 2016

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Saturday, 2 January 2016

Dragon Titan

Another year on my blog, Ive also started a second blog  **BUGSnSHIT** which I am going to run for the year.